Yhteystiedot

HALLITUS

Puheenjohtaja

Maarit Haavisto
Vuorisalontie 39
25390 KIIKALA
maarit.haavisto@ameniras.com
044-531 0469

Varapuheenjohtaja

Erika Häkkinen
Kivikatu 2 A 11
15700 LAHTI
greatflames@gmail.com
045-1144 954

Sihteeri

Jaana Miettinen
Kuivinniementie 173
71240 PAAKKILA
jaana.miettinen@elisanet.fi
050 323 7164

Jäsen

Taina Miettinen
Saarenmaantie 694
40270 PALOKKA
taina.miettinen@evidensia.fi
050-5457626

Jäsen

Pekka Mäkinen
Kuivannontie 394 D
16280 KUIVANTO
peku.makinen@phinet.fi
044-355 5766

Jäsen

Mauri Lielahti
Niemenperäntie 25
39700 PARKANO
mauri.lielahti@jht-yhtiot.fi
050 598 8158

Jäsen

Nina Brusin
Raiskionkuja 17
01900 NURMIJÄRVI
nina.brusin@gmail.com
045-1149686

Varajäsen

Timo Hirvenoja
timohirvenoja@gmail.com
040 764 2860

Varajäsen

Aino Kukkola
aino.kukkola.ak@gmail.com
050 022 8866

JALOSTUSTOIMIKUNTA

Puheenjohtaja, Jalostusneuvoja

Hanna Kukkola
jalostus.amerikanakita@gmail.com

Sihteeri

Karoliina Mäkinen
Inkereentie 595
24280 SALO
jalostus.amerikanakita@gmail.com
wildstrikersakitas@gmail.com
050 3604660

Jäsen

Tuula Jokiaho
Ähtärintie 675
63510 LEHTIMÄKI
tuula.jokiaho@gmail.com
04073616068
(Yhteydenotot mieluiten sähköpostilla)

Jäsen, Jalostusneuvoja

Mervi Vesala
shimmerian@gmail.com
040 5297745 arkisin klo 18 jälkeen

Jäsen

Liisa-Marja Lentonen
Nopolantie 12
32300 MELLILÄ
liisa.lentonen@gmail.com
045 1678272

MUUT TOIMIHENKILÖT

Rahastonhoitaja, Jäsensihteeri

Anu Sivén
Pellavapolku 4D 24
06450 PORVOO
amerikanakita.rahasto@gmail.com
anu.s@luukku.com
anusiven@hotmail.com
+358 50 5721731

Pentuvälittäjä

Merja Rautio
Erolantie 112
86220 MERIJÄRVI
pentuvalitys.amerikanakita@gmail.com
040-764 7905

Lehden päätoimittaja

Janna Luuri
Hanneksenrinne 5 NB 24
60220 SEINÄJOKI
amerikanakitalehti@gmail.com
045-1216484

Webmaster

Janne Rautio
Erolantie 112
86220 MERIJÄRVI
amerikanakita.fi@gmail.com

Yhdistyksen tilinumero

FI35 3636 3010 7104 32